Piano Concerto No. 2, Allegro, Opus 102
Studio: Disney Release Date : December 31, 1999

Cumulative rating:
(1 rating submitted)


No synopsis currently available.

Included in:

Fantasia 2000


  • Released as part of the feature "Fantasia 2000".
  • Based on the story "The Steadfast Tin Soldier" by Hans Christian Andersen.

Technical Specifications

Reviews and Comments

No comments posted. Be the first!
(You must be a logged-in user to submit comments!)