Make Mine Music
Studio: Disney Release Date : August 15, 1946 Series: Disney Theatrical Feature

Cumulative rating:
(1 rating submitted)


No synopsis currently available.

Contains the Sequences:

The Martins and the Coys
Blue Bayou
All the Cats Join In
Without You
Casey at the Bat
Two Sillouhettes
Peter and the Wolf
After You've Gone
Johnny Fedora and Alice Blue Bonnet
The Whale Who Wanted to Sing at the Met

Cut Scenes

  • The Martins and Coys segement (and references to it in the opening credits) is cut from the US Gold Collection DVD release.


United States

Make Mine Music

Technical Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 1.37 : 1
Color Type: Technicolor
Print Type: 35mm
Negative Type: 35mm
Original Language: English
Original Country: United States

Reviews and Comments

No comments posted. Be the first!
(You must be a logged-in user to submit comments!)